Latest Products https://www.penslagroup.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 00:58:30 +0530 en-us https://www.penslagroup.co.in Prop Sleeve with Nut https://www.penslagroup.co.in/prop-sleeve-with-nut.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/prop-sleeve-with-nut.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Bending Key https://www.penslagroup.co.in/bar-bending-key.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/bar-bending-key.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Bending Plate https://www.penslagroup.co.in/bar-bending-plate.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/bar-bending-plate.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Rod https://www.penslagroup.co.in/tie-rod.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/tie-rod.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Application of Tie Rods can be noticed in the construction arena. Latest thread rolling technology has been adopted to fabricate such Tie Rods. These are also accessible with electro galvanized treated surface finish. Quality of these products has been determined on the basis of chemical analysis, breaking test, hardness test and fatigue test. Waller Plate https://www.penslagroup.co.in/waller-plate.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/waller-plate.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Waller Plates can be availed with electro galvanized or high protected paint treated surface. These formwork accessories have customize thickness and these can be availed in custom made specifications. Developed from premium grade raw materials, these Waller Plates are appreciated for their exceptional strength, long lasting quality and low maintenance design. Unique tensile strength, simple installation method, corrosion proof design, vibration resistant attribute, compatibility with different accessories, precise dimension and long lasting quality .   Sizes 110 mm To 120 mm Square Shape / As Required Hole Size – 18/19 mm (For Tie Rod  15/17 mm )   , 22/23 mm (For Tie Rod 19/20 mm) Water Stopper Nut https://www.penslagroup.co.in/water-stopper-nut.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/water-stopper-nut.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pensla Water stopper nuts are made of high tensile strength, superior elongation capacity, inherent sturdiness , accurate dimensions & elasticity . its also called water barrier and is used in construction. Rapid Clamps https://www.penslagroup.co.in/rapid-clamps.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/rapid-clamps.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rapid clamps are used with mild steel rods and provide a cheap, effective clamping system that has no nuts or bolts and leaves no expensive ties in the concrete.  Constructed from high grade MS Excellent durability Relatively longer life span as compared to other ordinary accessories Dimensionally accurate Robust in construction Resistant to corrosion Superior in quality   Base Jack https://www.penslagroup.co.in/base-jack.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/base-jack.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Jack https://www.penslagroup.co.in/universal-jack.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/universal-jack.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Fixed Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/sheet-metal-fixed-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/sheet-metal-fixed-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Swivel Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/sheet-metal-swivel-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/sheet-metal-swivel-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/forged-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/forged-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Swivel Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/forged-swivel-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/forged-swivel-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Board Retaining Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/board-retaining-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/board-retaining-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeve Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/sleeve-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/sleeve-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Hinges https://www.penslagroup.co.in/butt-hinges.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/butt-hinges.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Iron https://www.penslagroup.co.in/charcoal-iron.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/charcoal-iron.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Chisel https://www.penslagroup.co.in/metal-chisel.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/metal-chisel.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts https://www.penslagroup.co.in/hex-nuts-ps-41.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/hex-nuts-ps-41.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Prop https://www.penslagroup.co.in/adjustable-prop-ps-43.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/adjustable-prop-ps-43.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 - Joint Pin Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/joint-pin-coupler-ps-45.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/joint-pin-coupler-ps-45.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Lock Scaffolding https://www.penslagroup.co.in/cup-lock-scaffolding.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/cup-lock-scaffolding.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer and Exporters of all kinds of Scaffolding, Formwork Accessories, Builders Hardware, Garden Tools and Hand Tools.   Putlog Coupler https://www.penslagroup.co.in/putlog-coupler.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/putlog-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Nuts https://www.penslagroup.co.in/anchor-nuts.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/anchor-nuts.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pensla Anchor nuts are made of high tensile strength, superior elongation capacity, inherent sturdiness , accurate dimensions & elasticity. Wing Nut https://www.penslagroup.co.in/wing-nut.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/wing-nut.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pensla Wing nuts are made of high tensile strength, superior elongation capacity, inherent sturdiness , accurate dimensions & elasticity   Suitable Threading Standard 15/17 mm & 19/20 mm 170 Grams – 600 Grams / as Required Shuttering Clamp https://www.penslagroup.co.in/shuttering-clamp.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/shuttering-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shuttering Clamp is the product which is being fabricated with different specifications and based on the demand of the customer. Shuttering Clamp used for holding shuttering for beams as well as columns. Shuttering Clamp can also be customized as per specification by the clients. Jack Nuts https://www.penslagroup.co.in/jack-nuts.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/jack-nuts.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pensla Jack Nuts are made of high tensile strength, superior elongation capacity, inherent sturdiness , accurate dimensions & elasticity. Size  Standard / As required suitable threading- 32 to 40 od / as required 350 grams – 800 grams / as required Chrome Pipe and Accessories https://www.penslagroup.co.in/chrome-pipe-and-accessories.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/chrome-pipe-and-accessories.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digging Bars https://www.penslagroup.co.in/digging-bars.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/digging-bars.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Twisted Garden Rake https://www.penslagroup.co.in/twisted-garden-rake.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/twisted-garden-rake.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Garden Rake https://www.penslagroup.co.in/plain-garden-rake.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/plain-garden-rake.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bow Garden Rake https://www.penslagroup.co.in/bow-garden-rake.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/bow-garden-rake.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Gate Latch https://www.penslagroup.co.in/deluxe-gate-latch.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/deluxe-gate-latch.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reverted Gate Latch https://www.penslagroup.co.in/reverted-gate-latch.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/reverted-gate-latch.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Buckets https://www.penslagroup.co.in/galvanized-iron-buckets.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/galvanized-iron-buckets.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Ghamela https://www.penslagroup.co.in/galvanized-iron-ghamela.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/galvanized-iron-ghamela.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Gurmala https://www.penslagroup.co.in/steel-gurmala.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/steel-gurmala.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Hoe https://www.penslagroup.co.in/garden-hoe.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/garden-hoe.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Trowel https://www.penslagroup.co.in/brick-trowel.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/brick-trowel.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Piano Hinges https://www.penslagroup.co.in/piano-hinges.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/piano-hinges.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pick Axe https://www.penslagroup.co.in/pick-axe.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/pick-axe.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pick Mattock https://www.penslagroup.co.in/pick-mattock.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/pick-mattock.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plumb Bob https://www.penslagroup.co.in/plumb-bob.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/plumb-bob.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rebar Cap https://www.penslagroup.co.in/rebar-cap.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/rebar-cap.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Hinges https://www.penslagroup.co.in/decorative-hinges.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/decorative-hinges.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tower Bolt https://www.penslagroup.co.in/tower-bolt.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/tower-bolt.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wrecking Bar https://www.penslagroup.co.in/wrecking-bar.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/wrecking-bar.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   Wooden Tool Handle https://www.penslagroup.co.in/wooden-tool-handle.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/wooden-tool-handle.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Spacer https://www.penslagroup.co.in/concrete-spacer.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/concrete-spacer.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding & Formwork Accessories https://www.penslagroup.co.in/scaffolding-formwork-accessories.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/scaffolding-formwork-accessories.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Builder Hardware & Tools https://www.penslagroup.co.in/builder-hardware-tools.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/builder-hardware-tools.htm Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Couplers https://www.penslagroup.co.in/scaffolding-couplers.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/scaffolding-couplers.htm Scaffolding & Formwork Accessories Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Rake https://www.penslagroup.co.in/garden-rake.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/garden-rake.htm Builder Hardware & Tools Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Latch https://www.penslagroup.co.in/gate-latch.htm https://www.penslagroup.co.in/gate-latch.htm Builder Hardware & Tools Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530